Northeast Elementary School
425 Winthrop Drive,
Ithaca, NY 14850

Liddy Coyle, ​Principal
eallee@icsd.k12.ny.us

Main Office: 257-2121

School Fax: 257-8157

Attendance Line:
257-0546

Nurse: 266-3559

Transportation Office:
274-2128


Kids Count: 257-9400

Stay Informed by Joining the Northeast PTA Listserv!

To join, click on the link, northeastpta-subscribe@
yahoogroups.com
, and type "Please add me to the PTA listserv." in the subject line, mention your child's name and grade in the body, and the administrator will add your email address to our list.
PTA Contact List 

Executive Board

​Position,  Name,  Email,  Phone​
​​
President:  Kimberly Tilson  ktilsen@gmail.com

​​
Vice President:  Open

​​
Secretary:  Sarah Seroussi  sarahlseroussi@gmail.com

Treasurer:   OPEN

Committee Members

​Position,  Name,  Email,


Nominating: Laura Dolch,  laurawdolch@gmail.com
Nominating: OPEN

NE Listserv:  Lori Drake,  lori@tigerfire.net​
NE Listserv:  Tina Baursfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

PTA Website: Carol Barry,  cmbarry@icloud.com

​NE Link (newsletter): Carol Barry,  cmbarry@icloud.com

​K Play Dates (summer) 2018:  Naomi Bewley
​K Play Dates (summer) 2018:Chiharu Dexter

K Meet Your Teacher Day 2018:  Judy Ward,  wardjud@gmail.com ​ 

​Membership: Yael Zucker   yaelzu@gmail.com
Membership:  Melissa Wallace​  melissakuo@gmail.com


PTA Council Rep:  Celest Ptak  celeste_ptak@hotmail.com

Northeast Site Council:  OPEN

​PTA/Staff Liaison: OPEN

​5K Coordinator:   Heather Fortinberry  hao3@cornell.edu
5K Co-Coordinator:  Jay Hubitz  jhubisz@gmail.com


​​​​
NE Credit Union:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de
​NE Credit Union:  Sarah Seroussi,  sarahlseroussi@gmail.com
NE Credit Union:  Sarah Tomei   sarahtomei@gmail.com


​BoxTops for Education: Rodney Chinn  rawdkneesea@yahoo.com

​5th Grade Camera Club:  OPEN
​​5th Grade Camera Club:  OPEN


​Yearbook Coordinator:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de ​
Yearbook Committee:  Gulsen Gungor  glgungor@gmail.com
Yearbook Committee:  Mar Perez  mepg@msn.com
Yearbook Committee:  Kuniko Okada   kuniko1214@gmail.com
​​​​Photographer:  Hobit Lefaye,  hobit.lafaye@icsd.k12.ny.us

School Directory: Judy Morita,  vajkhouse@twcny.rr.com
School Directory: Naomi Bewley sommersrose@gmail.com
School Directory: Becca Bowes,  beccabowes@gmail.com

School Directory Ads:  Abby Costello  athomascostello22@gmail.com
​​
​Enrichment Committee
Registrar:  Melissa Hubisz,  mjhubisz@gmail.com
Contracts: Nan Jacques  suphanni.jacques@gmail.com
Helper(s): OPEN

​School Pictures:  Kelly Boyko,  kboyko@gmail.com
School Pictures:
  Celest Ptak, celeste_ptak@hotmail.com
​School Pictures:Yael Zucker-Schweitzer   yaelzu@gmail.com

​Family Portraits:  Tina Bauersfeld,   tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

​Movie Nights:  Chris Pollock,  chrispollock@gmail.com

Halloween Parade:  Corinna Loeckenhoff,  loeckenhoff@gmail.com
Halloween Parade:  Brian  btrohan@gmail.com

​​Book Fair

​Coordinator:
 Abby Thomas-Costello,  athomascostello22@gmail.com
Coordinator:  Sarah Collins,  sarah@foggyhollow.net
Committee:  Naomi Bewley,  sommersrose@gmail.com
Committee:​  Kathy Blankenship,  Kmbpeb@gmail.com

SilverGraphics:  Nan Jacques,  suphanni.jacques@gmail.com
​SilverGraphics:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

​Basketball
Home Games:
 Danette & Steve Johnson,  djohnson@ithaca.edu
Coordinator/Registrar: Laura Dolch,  laurawdolch@gmail.com

​Ski Club:  Joan VanVranken,  joanv2@twcny.rr.com

​Ice Skating: OPEN

​International Night
​Coordinator:
  OPEN
Committee:  Nan Jacques,  suphanni.jacques@gmail.com
Committee:  Debbie Levy,  deborahjlevy@gmail.com
Committee:  Harsimran "Rosie" Gill  harsimrangill.pau@gmail.com
​​​
​Staff Appreciation Week

Coordinator:  Jessa Dauria, jessarene@gmail.com
Committee​:  OPEN
Committee​:  OPEN
Committee:  OPEN
Committee:  OPEN


Staff Appreciation Raffle
Coordinator:  ​OPEN
Committee:  OPEN

​Bike Safety Rodeo: Steve Johnson, skj29@cornell.edu

​Bike Helmet Sales: Crystal & Dwayne Bershaw,  crystal_skiddah@hotmail.com

​Carnival
​Co-Coordinator:
 Randi Madrid,  randimadrid@gmail.com
Co-Coordinator:  OPEN
Committee:  OPEN
Committee:  OPEN
Committee:​​  OPEN
​Committee:  Brian Rohan,  btrohan@gmail.com

Ithaca SMArts
Coordinator:  ​OPEN
Committee:  Teresa Porri
​​


Math Club:Star Gao  yg28@cornell.edu
Math Club: Rebecca Holland  rholland@cayugamed.org

Lego League:Gulsen Gungor glgungor@gmail.com

Chinese Language:  Jiang Zhao,  jz225@cornell.edu ​


Language Club:  Simone de Lemos,  shd57@cornell.edu ​​​​

School Supplies Fundraiser:  Naomi Bewley,  sommersrose@gmail.com​