Northeast Elementary School
425 Winthrop Drive,
Ithaca, NY 14850

Lily Talcott, ​Principal
lily.talcott@icsd.k12.ny.us

Main Office: 257-2121

School Fax: 257-8157

Attendance Line:
257-0546

Nurse: 266-3559

Transportation Office:
274-2128


Kids Count: 257-9400

Stay Informed by Joining the Northeast PTA Listserv!

To join, click on the link, northeastpta-subscribe@
yahoogroups.com
, and type "Please add me to the PTA listserv." in the subject line, mention your child's name and grade in the body, and the administrator will add your email address to our list.
PTA Contact List 

Executive Board

​Position,  Name,  Email,  Phone​
​​
President:  Eglantina Lucio-Belbase   eluciob@gmail.com  607-257-2010

​​
Vice President:   Tina Bauersfeld  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de  379-6015

Secretary:  Sarah Seroussi  sarahlseroussi@gmail.com646-460-2427

Treasurer:   Donna Wilczynski   donna.wilczynski11@gmail.com  607-339-5148

Committee Members

​Position,  Name,  Email,


Nominating: Laura Dolch,  laurawdolch@gmail.com
Nominating: Kim Hall,  kjhall1@gmail.com

NE Listserv:  Lori Drake,  lori@tigerfire.net​
NE Listserv:  Tina Baursfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

By-Laws:  Anne Schneider,  Aschneider34@gmail.com​


​PTA Website: Carol Barry,  cmbarry@icloud.com

​NE Link (newsletter): Carol Barry,  cmbarry@icloud.com

​K Play Dates (summer) 2017:  Kelly Boyko,  kboyko@gmail.com
​K Play Dates (summer) 2017:  Rebecca Holland,  rholland940@gmail.com  

K Meet Your Teacher Day 2017:  Heather A. Fortenberry,  hao3@cornell.edu
K Meet Your Teacher Day 2017:  Judy Ward,  wardjud@gmail.com ​ 

​Membership: Yael Zucker
Membership:  Melissa Wallace​


PTA Council Rep:  Celest Ptak  celeste_ptak@hotmail.com

Northeast Site Council:  Tal Cohen,  talorco@gmail.com

​PTA/Staff Liaison: Brian Goodman,  brian.goodman@icsd.k12.ny.us

​5K Coordinator:  Eknath Belbase,  eknath.belbase@gmail.com

​​​​
NE Credit Union:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de
​NE Credit Union:  Sarah Seroussi,  sarahlseroussi@gmail.com
NE Credit Union:  Seth Schweitzer,  sethavi@gmail.com


​BoxTops for Education: Darlene Campbell,  dc78@cornell.edu

​5th Grade Camera Club:  Jennifer Kusznir,  jumblaya@hotmail.com
​​5th Grade Camera Club:  Kuniko Okada,  kuniko1214@gmail.com


​Yearbook Coordinator:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de 
Photographer:  Hobit Lefaye,  hobit.lafaye@icsd.k12.ny.us

School Directory: Judy Morita,  vajkhouse@twcny.rr.com
School Directory: Jennifer Mimno,  jmimno@gmail.com
School Directory: Becca Bowes,  beccabowes@gmail.com


​Enrichment Committee
Coordinator:  Melissa Hubisz,  mjhubisz@gmail.com
Assistant: Ece Ence,  eccimo@gmail.com
Registrar: Anne Thomes,  aburnsthomas@yahoo.com
Treasurer:  Donna,  dleenew222@yahoo.com
Contracts:

​School Pictures:  Kelly Boyko,  kboyko@gmail.com
School Pictures:
  Celest Ptak, celeste_ptak@hotmail.com
​School Pictures:  Shawna Black,  shawnablack@gmail.com

​Family Portraits:  Tina Bauersfeld,   tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

​Movie Nights:  Chris Pollock,  chrispollock@gmail.com
Movie Nights:  Steph Baker,  stephaniesterrettbaker@gmail.com


Halloween Parade:  Corinna Loeckenhoff,  loeckenhoff@gmail.com

​Book Fair
​Coordinator:
 Abby Thomas-Costello,  athomascostello22@gmail.com
Coordinator:  Sarah Collins,  sarah@foggyhollow.net
Committee:  Naomi Bewley,  sommersrose@gmail.com
Committee:​  Kathy Blankenship,  Kmbpeb@gmail.com

SilverGraphics:  Nan Jacques,  suphanni.jacques@gmail.com
​SilverGraphics:  Tina Bauersfeld,  tinabauersfeld@yahoo.de

​Basketball
Home Games:
 Danette & Steve Johnson,  djohnson@ithaca.edu
Coordinator/Registrar: Laura Dolch,  laurawdolch@gmail.com

​Ski Club:  Joan VanVranken,  joanv2@twcny.rr.com

​Ice Skating: Linda McKeown,  llm7@cornell.edu

​International Night
​Coordinator:
 Kim Hall,  kjhall1@gmail.com
Committee:  Simone de Lemos,  shd57@cornell.edu
Committee:  Nan Jacques,  suphanni.jacques@gmail.com
Committee:  Debbie Levy,  deborahjlevy@gmail.com
Committee:  Yale Zucker,  yaelzu@gmail.com
​​​
​Staff Appreciation Week

Coordinator:  Jessa Dauria,  jessarene@gmail.com
Committee​:  Tal Cohen,  talorco@gmail.com
Committee​:  Kathy Blankenship,  kmbpeb@gmail.com
Committee:  Randi Madrid,  randimadrid@gmail.com
Committee:  Kasey Tarantino,   kst45@cornell.edu


Staff Appreciation Raffle
Coordinator:  ​Randi Madrid,  randimadrid@gmail.com
Committee:  Kathy Blankenship,  kmbpeb@gmail.com

​Bike Safety Rodeo: Steve Johnson, skj29@cornell.edu

​Bike Helmet Sales: Crystal & Dwayne Bershaw,  crystal_skiddah@hotmail.com

​Carnival
​Co-Coordinator:
 Randi Madrid,  randimadrid@gmail.com
Co-Coordinator:  Donna Wilczynski,    donna.wilczynski11@gmail.com
Committee:  Julie Hughes,  juliekhughes104@gmail.com
Committee:  Sarah Fishel,  sarah.fishel@gmail.com
Committee:​​  Sarah Seroussi, sarahlseroussi@gmail.com
​Committee:  Brian Rohan,  btrohan@gmail.com

Ithaca SMArts 
Coordinator:  ​Eglantina Lucio-Belbase​​,  eluciob@gmail.com  
Committee:  Eknath Belbase,  eknath.belbase@gmail.com
Committee:  Teresa Porri
​​


Math Club:  Eglantina Lucio-Belbase​​,  eluciob@gmail.com  
Math Club:  Eknath Belbase,  eknath.belbase@gmail.com

Legos: Kathy Hsu,  kkong7198@gmail.com​​  

Chinese Language:  Jiang Zhao,  jz225@cornell.edu ​


Language Club:  Simone de Lemos,  shd57@cornell.edu ​​​​

School Supplies Fundraiser:  Naomi Bewley,  sommersrose@gmail.com​